Oak Hill R-I School Board graphic logo

The Oak Hill R-I School Board met Jan. 12. The meeting was called to order at 6:35 p.m.

Board members Nathan Ragsdale, Amanda Dooley, Sarah Hoffman, Amanda Sapaugh, Tela Connors and James Reese were present at the meeting. Member Nikki Eaton was absent. Superintendent Aibeen Holland was present.